Amazing Data

A Blog on amazing stuff: Amazing pictures, amazing world, amazing people, funny and cool stuff, etc.

Upside down photography – The photographer must have a strong head

weird art form cool odd photography (1)

These odd but creative photos aren’t edited by Photoshop, which are taken by Caulton Morris, a London based artist and photographer, who balances on head and captures these unique self portraits in real lift. Source


Read full post...

Perhaps a most patient dog ever – Menswear Dog

funny amazing cute dog in men clothing

Bodhi, a 3 year old Shiba Inu dog from New York, likes to dress up in fashionable clothing to take pictures. Bodhi runs a personal blog as well, for latest fashion trends, you can follow “mensweardog” on instagram. Source


Read full post...

Bar for fans of Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit

amazing unique bar restaurant New Zealand

The Green Dragon, a unique restaurant & bar in Hobbiton (Matamata), New Zealand, is a great place for fans of Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit movies, where they will have an immersed sense in the Middle Earth.   Source


Read full post...

Book sculptures look like frozen waterfalls

amazing cool unusual impressive book sculptures (4)

The sculptures made out of thousands of recycled books are created by Spanish artist Alicia Martin. These unusually eye-catching book sculptures look like frozen waterfalls that numerous books fall out of window and spill onto the street.   Source


Read full post...

Amazing 3D origami art

cool amazing 3d origami paper sculptures art (5)

These beautiful three-dimensional paper sculptures were created by Japanese artist Jun Mitani, each of which was firstly designed on computer and then folded out of a single uncut sheet of paper. Jun Mitani isn’t only an origami artist, but also a computer teacher at the University of Tsukuba. Source


Read full post...

Edge walk on world’s tallest building

Edge Walk Skyscraper CN Tower Toronto

Toronto’s Edge Walk at the CN Tower has become Toronto’s most extreme action for adventure seeking people; tourists are guided to literally walk on the edge of one of the world’s tallest buildings, 116 storeys (1168 feet). Source


Read full post...

The world’s most expensive cheese

worlds most expensive cheese made With Donkey Milk

The most expensive cheese in the world costs you $576 per pound, which is made from donkey milk. A donkey squirts only one twentieth of a gallon of milk a day and one pound of cheese of this sort will take about 3 gallons of milk. Source


Read full post...

Scary optical illusion paintings on human bodies

scary horrible bodyart optical illusion paintings (5)

Horrible body art of optical illusion paintings made by Japanese artist Chooo-San that eyes, mouths, zippers, plugs and frightening faces were painted on human bodies. Source


Read full post...

Amazing Creature Cups

handmade unique funny interesting cool coffee tea cups design (1)

These handmade coffee and tea cups are designed by Yumi that inside there’re three-dimensional creatures who will share your favorite beverage and will emerge as you drink. These unique cups are dishwasher safe, microwavable, and hold 11 oz. You can order on Etsy Source


Read full post...

Hang gliding prototype for people who having acrophobia

funny weird odd invention hang gliding vehicle (4)

It’s a human powered vehicle and also a prototype made for people who having acrophobia wanna experience hang gliding :) the harness attached to the structure can help people transforming from running into flying position. Video I’ll not have a try… Source


Read full post...

Nautilus house

awesome beautiful fairy shell house home design

Fantastic Nautilus house designed by Mexican architect Javier Senosiain is located near Mexico City; this amazingly beautiful shell shaped house was commissioned by a young couple who wanted their children to grow up in a nature inspired home. Source


Read full post...







Page 4 of 1,032« First...23456...1020304050...Last »